Quantcast

Contact Us

Grand Rapids Drive Downtown Office

40 Monroe Center St NW, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

844-GR-DRIVE

FOR PR INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT: ROB JOHNSON | RJOHNSON@NBAGRANDRAPIDS.COM

BUSINESS OPERATIONS
Steve Jbara, President sjbara@nbagrandrapids.com
Trey Conner, Vice President tconner@nbagrandrapids.com
Ryan Slusarzyk, Director of Sales and Marketing rslusarzyk@nbagrandrapids.com
Ariane Miesel, Director of Premium & Corporate Partnerships amiesel@nbagrandrapids.com
Tess Russo, Director of Game Presentation trusso@nbagrandrapids.com
JJ Henn, General Counsel jhenn@nbagrandrapids.com
Rob Johnson, Chief Operating Officer rjohnson@nbagrandrapids.com
Brittney Behrens, Group Sales Executive bbehrens@nbagrandrapids.com
Micah Van Rijs, Group Sales Executive vrijs@nbagrandrapids.com
Reid McNally, Director of Business Strategy rmcnally@nbagrandrapids.com
Chris Oppel,  Operations Manager coppel@nbagrandrapids.com
Elizabeth Otten, Digital Designer and Content Manager eotten@nbagrandrapids.com
Austin Flynn, Multimedia Coordinator aflynn@nbagrandrapids.com

 

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Jon Phelps, GM jphelps@pistons.com
Ryan Krueger, Head Coach rkrueger@pistons.com
 Denny Glunt, Director of Basketball Operations    Operationsdglunt@pistons.com

For inquiries regarding the ownership group contact Steve Jbara at sjbara@nbagrandrapids.com

For General Inquiries, e-mail:
info@nbagrandrapids.com