Contact Us

Grand Rapids Gold Downtown Office

62 Commerce Ave SW, Suite 201
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

844-9GR-GOLD

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:
INFO@NBAGRANDRAPIDS.COM

FOR COMMUNITY EVENT INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:
INFO@NBAGRANDRAPIDS.COM

FOR PR INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:
SHANEE MARVIN | SMARVIN [at] NBAGRANDRAPIDS.COM

FOR OWNERSHIP GROUP INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:
STEVE JBARA | SJBARA [at] NBAGRANDRAPIDS.COM

BUSINESS OPERATIONS
Steve Jbara, President sjbara [at] nbagrandrapids.com
Trey Conner, Chief Operating Officer tconner [at] nbagrandrapids.com
Kyle Kwaske, Vice President of Sales kkwaske [at] nbagrandrapids.com
Hayden Johnson, Account Executive hjohnson@nbagrandrapids.com
Shanee Marvin, Marketing Manager smarvin [at] nbagrandrapids.com
Brittney Whitefield, Marketing Coordinator bwhitefield [at] nbagrandrapids.com
JD Otteman, In-Game Entertainment & Operations Manager jotteman[at] nbagrandrapids.com