Quantcast

Contact Us

Grand Rapids Drive Downtown Office

40 Monroe Center St NW, Suite 11
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

844-GR-DRIVE

BUSINESS OPERATIONS
Steve Jbara, President sjbara@nbagrandrapids.com
Trey Conner, Director of Group Sales and Community Engagement tconner@nbagrandrapids.com
Ryan Slusarzyk, Director of Sales and Marketing rslusarzyk@nbagrandrapids.com
Ariane Miesel, Premium & Corporate Account Executive amiesel@nbagrandrapids.com
Tess Russo, Sponsorship Activation Coordinator trusso@nbagrandrapids.com
Sarah Jbara, Director of Public Relations spj@nbagrandrapids.com
Rob Johnson, Chief Operating Officer rjohnson@nbagrandrapids.com

 

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Jon Phelps, GM jphelps@palacenet.com
Dion Glover, Assistant Coach dglover@palacenet.com
Ryan Krueger, Assistant Coach rkrueger@palacenet.com
Tommy Abdenour, Coaching Associate tabdenour@palacenet.com
Denny Glunt, Coaching Associate dglunt@palacenet.com

For inquiries regarding the ownership group contact Steve Jbara at sjbara@nbagrandrapids.com

For General Inquiries, e-mail:
info@nbagrandrapids.com